The Vote Collectors

The Vote Collectors

The True Story of the Scamsters, Politicians, and Preachers Behind the Nation's Greatest Electoral Fraud

By: Michael Graff and Nick Ochsner

Series: Ferris and Ferris Books

296 Pages

  • Hardcover
  • ISBN: 9781469665566
  • Published By: University of North Carolina Press
  • Published: November 2021


Review This Book