Reading Religion Newsletter Vol. 7, Issue 10

Dear Reading Religion Subscriber,
The American Academy of Religion has announced the winners of the 2022 Journalism Awards for in-depth reporting. First-, second-, and third-place awards were given in two categories: Best In-Depth Newswriting and Best In-Depth Multimedia Journalism. Read about the winners and check out their work!
Be sure to look at our September reviews and request one of our titles to review. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to see the latest RR news. 
If you know of any titles, published since January 1, 2019, that we should include on our website, please send us an email and let us know. Don’t forget to include the author(s) or editor(s), full title, and ISBN-13. 
Thank you,  
Kimberly Davis 
Senior Editor