Reading Religion Newsletter Vol. 8, Issue7

Dear Reading Religion Subscriber,

We are pleased to share that the American Academy of Religion has announced the recipients of the 2023 Journalism Awards for best in-depth reporting on religion.

Two separate juries awarded first, second, and third place in two categories: Best In-Depth Newswriting and Best In-Depth Multimedia Journalism. Read about the 2023 AAR Journalism Awards and check out the winning stories.

Be sure to look at our July  reviews and request one of our titles to review. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to see the latest RR news. 

If you know of any titles, published since January 1, 2020, that we should include on our website, please send us an email and let us know. Don’t forget to include the author(s) or editor(s), full title, and ISBN-13. 

Thank you,
Kimberly Davis
Senior Editor